Wheeeeee!!!!

By: niftyba

Jun 22 2007

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

I AM SO HAPPY RIGHT NOW!

Ok, maybe I’m in love. (Check.) Or maybe I just found pictures of a wedding that actually gave me inspiration! (Double check.)

On Weddingbee (my favorite wedding source), I saw the wedding of Michael and Christina featured, and I fell in love!

Men in kilts!

 christine_-66

Paper pomanders!

christine_-48

Girls in vintage dresses!

christine_-34

Very, very cute hair piece! (And bridesmaids/ribbons/cuteness!)

christine_-121

Masses of candles!

tealights.jpg

And the cutest of all, his and her “just married” bikes. *omg*

christine_-209

That was all just toooo cute. I can only hope our wedding is as inspiring and down-right fun.

Leave a Reply

