This is not a wedding post.

By: niftyba

Jul 11 2007

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

So… this isn’t about the wedding. It is about what happens after the wedding: life. Billy and I will finally be living together under the same roof, 24/7, and I hope to goodness gracious that we have a fun time, plus a pillow room. I saw this house on Weddingbee from Ms. Gummy Bear, and I fell in love. It’s exactly how I’d want my house- spot on with the pink, too! Ah, well, I could do with more cozy looking things, but as long as it’s a cozy/organized/simple/awesome look. Billy’s lease on the condo ends around December, and he’ll be looking for a home again. And you know what??! I get to live in that home a few months later! YAY! (My only requirement is that it’s a cute cottage near some water with crown molding and not an icky bathroom. *…* Never mind.)

Leave a Reply

