Billy + Ali: MIA?

By: niftyba

Aug 02 2007

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Hi, Ali here. Sorry I haven’t updated in a while. I took a trip, and ever since I got home, things have been piling up. I haven’t forgot about the wedding, though! Pressure’s building as everyone’s asking to help in any way they can, and the big day is only 8 or so months away! Wow, I can’t believe it’s almost been a year since we got engaged. Whoo! Anyways, after all the mess of this week, Billy and I will be working hard core on stuff this weekend- a BiBa extravaganza. Ok, if that doesn’t make sense, don’t worry… not much else does, either. I’ve been working on envelope liners since the beginning of the week. Yes, I’m the one who bought out the whole supply of brown A6 envelopes from the Target in Oviedo. Don’t be a hater. My $200 budget of save-the-dates is actually close to being fulfilled… and all without the actual save-the-date part. Eek! Ok, we’ll have to work this one out cheaply…

More updates to come during the weekend. And hopefully actual pictures- I got a new camera (although it’s pretty much worn down and beaten up after 1 week already)!

Leave a Reply

