1% of the reception lighting is done…

By: niftyba

Aug 06 2007

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

When I first started thinking of our reception, lighting was a big deal to me. I have yet to find a gazillion XMAS lights to strong across the ceiling, but…

I had the immense luck to be with a family that actually took me to the mall yesterday to buy these bad boys. I got 4 of them for only $42, and although one broke (am thinking about fixing that, though), it’s a steal considering only one of these things is $48 normally. I saw these a few months ago, and then I was eager to buy one a few weeks ago, but I was so lucky to see them in a closing Discovery Channel store.! Yay! When I saw them with Billy, I was, like, “These can’t be it…,” but they were! I would really love to use these on the cake table, or the favor table, or whatever. They’re just so cool (to me).

Lumen, by Adam Frank

AND, someone on Weddingbee wrote about them today, too!

Leave a Reply

