I love dresses.

By: niftyba

Aug 10 2007

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

I love dresses. Unfortunately, I haven’t really been able to find ones that I love, and especially ones that aren’t a gazillion dollars. Billy and I were watching this one show where the girl had this dress he loved so much, but it cost $20,000. Err, yeah, that’s not going to happen. *sigh* I just realized I’ll never get the dress I’ve wanted for the last week, so I’ve decided to post it here. I wouldn’t buy it anyways- I’d be flooded with guilt every time I would be near it.

See it here:

Carolina Herrera Fall 2007

Leave a Reply

