Billy! Don’t look here!

By: niftyba

Aug 12 2007

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

After last week’s pining for the unnecessary and unattainable (in my eyes) Carolina Herrera dress, I’ve moved on to something more practical. For my purposes, so I do not have to keep looking for it in past entries on Weddingbee, I’m going to link to the entry itself.

Billy, don’t click the link.

Sheesh, it’s hard to find something that I like, and that he’d like a bit as well. Anywhoo… I’m kind of going dress shopping with my grandma this week… kind of exciting.

Also, Mrs. Riggins, Billy, and I did Save the Dates this weekend! Comment: Rad! Yay! It’s a bit different, but sort of… fun. Very fun. More on that later, hopefully with pictures! Bye!

Again: Billy, do not click the link.

Good thing I’m not saying which dress…

LINK

Leave a Reply

