No one warned me that Bombay was Mumbai.

By: niftyba

Sep 24 2007

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

I went to India a few years ago. It was awesome. But that’s besides the point.

The point is this: One of Billy’s favorite stores is Bombay Company. I’m glad I know Billy, because I totally love that store, too. Not that we can afford most of the stuff there, but it’s fun to look around. It’s like looking at our more grown up selves. I do love me some unnecessary cute chairs for $200 a pop.

Anyways, I saw these on Weddingbee, and I really like the look of them. Not sure I’d ever use them again, but since I do love cake and pie (hmm… yummy cheesecake…), I bet they’d be used sometime.

(from Bombay)

Leave a Reply

