Oui!

By: niftyba

Nov 06 2007

Category: Uncategorized

1 Comment

(from weddingbee.com)

I saw this ring on Weddingbee, and I FELL IN LOVE. So, I have this strange love for rings that are gold and pink at the same time. Billy and I are most likely going to have plain platinum wedding bands, but if I could, I’d most definitely choose this. Plus, I am a sucker for morganite. And it’s called “oui,” which is written in gold thread around the gemstone! Who wouldn’t love that? Maybe I’ll buy it for myself… twenty years from now, when I have saved all of my money. (It’s Dior… I’m going to guess they’re expensive.)

One comment on “Oui!”

  1. You already have an engagement ring. :p


Leave a Reply

