How twinkly.

By: niftyba

Dec 05 2007

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Less than two hours until my final exam! *…* I probably should be studying for that than posting here.

These are pretty nifty. In England, there is a shop that sells really nice looking branch lights with blossoms, but they are only in the UK. *boo* I have seen them on “Torchwood,” however, and I bug Billy every time I see them in Gwen’s flat. Yay! In the meantime, World Market has had some similar items, and I just found these nice “White Branch Floral Lights.” I love them. I’d buy, like, 20 of them, but they are $24.99 each, so I would definitely wait until a 25% off coupon or something. Then the total would be $376… before taxes. Umm, I do not need these, nor would I really need 20 of them. But it’d be nice to see what they’re like- perhaps I’ll one just for my future home with Billy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

