Why I Don’t Wear Makeup

By: niftyba

Apr 02 2008

Category: Uncategorized

1 Comment

I used to wear a lot of makeup. You couldn’t really tell because it was usually a brown color, but I loooove makeup. In middle school and high school, I was really into it. But after I moved away to college, I haven’t worn a lot of it. I purchased some makeup last October, but I don’t use it. I saw it as an investment, but I feel bad everytime I just see it sitting around. I am gifted with some really awesome friends, though- last time I went to Pensacola, Krista did my makeup with what I had bought, and it looked rather nice. I must admit, I liked not looking shiny. I think I’ll just need to pick up some eyeshadow, blush, and mascara, and I’ll be good to go.

Anywhoo, I’m not sure what colors I’ll be buying, but I know I’ll try to stay away from these… although the last one isn’t *too* horrible. (Visit taaz.com to waste some of your precious time.)

Ali Normal 029.jpg

Ali 1

Ali 2 ali2.jpeg

Ali 3 ali3.jpeg

One comment on “Why I Don’t Wear Makeup”

  1. #2 is hilarious, i think it’s the hair. i nearly died laughing.


Leave a Reply

