Visit our wedding website!

By: niftyba

Apr 18 2008

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

This is not our wedding website. This is out blog. Although, technically, our website is a blog as well. But visit it anyways. It will tell you stuff!

I just realized that on our “about us” page, Billy and I are wearing very similar things in the pictures of us from 2002 and 2007. He’s wearing blue, and I’m wearing black and a necklace. We’re usually wearing those colors ourselves everyday. :/

Billy’s free for the next two weeks before he starts his new job! So, next week, if/when we go to Pensacola, we will: meet florist, meet cake lady, finalize table setting, finalize food and where to get it, and hopefully meet our pianist. Oh, and hang out with our friends for a bit. Billy can see Scott and Thomas’ office! We have tons of stuff to take to Pensacola, too- I got way too addicted to ordering everything offline. Not a good idea. BUT- we also received some wedding gifts as well!!!!!!!! That was so awesome!

Also, I just ordered loose orchids to play around with, so I have to get there anyways to get them. That route was sooo much cheaper than getting them from our florist, and I needed to see how delivery worked out. The cheapest place for loose orchids with good shipping prices from Hawaii was Hawaii-Tropical-Flowers.com. Ooooh, thinking of Hawaii makes me want to go to an island. And good thing we’re going on a cruise for our honeymoon! I AM SO PSYCHED TO GO ON OUR HONEYMOON! I HAVEN’T BEEN IN THE SUN IN AGES! (Yes, that is the only reason I am excited.)

Leave a Reply

