Carnations are not corny.

By: niftyba

Apr 20 2008

Category: Uncategorized

2 Comments

I was going to knock down my decision of having carnations as the flower of the wedding. But… then I saw some beautiful wedding bouquets on a couple’s Flickr account that I just adored. I may be biased because I loooove the color red, but the bouquets were simple and very nice. I’ll have to show my florist! Look at Chris and Veronica’s wedding here!

2 comments on “Carnations are not corny.”

  1. glad you found our pics. i was admittedly nervous about carnations originally, but could not have been happier. happy wedding! veronica

  2. schoolbook says : I absolutely agree with this !


Leave a Reply

