Our Own Little World

By: niftyba

Oct 08 2009

Category: Uncategorized

1 Comment

Aperture:f/2.8
Focal Length:6.2mm
ISO:80
Shutter:1/800 sec
Camera:Canon PowerShot SD770 IS

Sorry we haven’t posted in a LONG TIME. But we’re doing swell, and have big plans for the future! Here’s a peek into what’s been going on in our lives this past year.

240

484

1821

1977

2008

1994

One comment on “Our Own Little World”

  1. Hello, this may sound odd but I found your blog when I was searching for wai ching dresses. I really would like one to wear at my wedding and I want a used dress for the whole recycling idea. I was curious if you still have your dress and would be interested in selling it. My email is emmysjunk@hotmail.com if you could email. Thanks! – Emily


Leave a Reply

